Jaguar Shark
He’s got hydrogen psychosis, the crazy-eye!

Photo Fitness Update

I have been training pretty consistently since September of this year. It’s now almost 4 months later and I’ve lost about 12 pounds and some inches here and there off my body. The other day I was bouldering with some friends and took some photos to try to compare what I looked like then with what I look like now.

These two were back on September 13, 2011

Tubby Showing his From in Sept.

These photos were taken December 27th, 2011

Can you see a difference? I can and I like it. But I’m far from content and the big goal is still 45 pounds by September 6, 2012. I’m finishing week 4 of P90X and am hoping to take any fitness I gain from it straight into P90X2. That will take me to the end of May and then I can work on whatever I want to do next to help me towards my goal.

One Response to “Photo Fitness Update”

  1. Rad photo comparison. Way cooler than the standard mug shot. Keep cranking!


Leave a Reply

