Jaguar Shark
He’s got hydrogen psychosis, the crazy-eye!

Recharged

I feel like I have been working on the house much longer than the 3 weeks on the calendar indicates. There are so many small things to do when working on a renovation that it seems like days can go by where nothing obvious gets done. It’s also exhausting. Today I had a dentist appt. so it was a day off. This evening I went for a mountain bike ride with my good friend Andy. That was the best ride I’ve done in some time. Great company, good trails and lots of smiles and laughs. I’m more tired than when I started, but I feel better.

Sunset at the Haz-Mat area

 

Levi has gotten a lot more energetic and is working on being mobile. He can roll over now from both his back to his belly and from his belly to his back. With that and some scooting he can move a decent little distance. Our job or creating a safe space around him has already gotten harder and will continue to get harder as his mobility increases.

Levi on his belly

We put him to sleep on his belly, but in the morning we sometimes find him on his belly.  We are amazed by how high he lifts his neck up when he is lying on his belly and looking around to see what’s up. He’s very inquisitive and wants to see everything that is going on.

~R

3 Responses to “Recharged”

  1. that’s an awesome photo.

  2. rad photo.

  3. The photo is really well done. Unfortunately the lens was a little slow (not surprising, since it’s a point and shoot) and the pic is a little blurry. It looks good this size, but much bigger and it starts to look bad. I’ll tell Andy you like his work.


Leave a comment